Contacts
 
 
 General Info:
  info@sippelsteelfab.com
 
 Sippel Co., Inc. (dba)
  SIPPEL STEEL FAB

 Office:
  21 Century Dr.
  Ambridge, PA 15003
  Phone: 724-266-9800
  Fax:     724-266-9801

 
 Plant:
  101 Port Ambridge Dr
  Ambridge, PA 15003
  Phone: 724-266-9800
  Fax:     724-266-9801
 
Contact Information
 
Sales/Estimating:
Glenn Schaper 724-266-9800 x137   gschaper@sippelsteelfab.com
 
Ken Miller 724-266-9800 x145   kmiller@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Sales/Project Managers:
John Sippel 724-266-9800 x112   jsippel@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Dave Sippel 724-266-9800 x116   dsippel@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Joe McEndree 724-266-9800 x129   jmcendree@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Rick Holley 724-266-9800 x132   rholley@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Nick Gann 724-266-9800 x149   ngann@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Zach Shue 724-266-9800 x121   zshue@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Dan Diloreto 724-266-9800 x123   ddiloreto@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Corey Pentz 724-266-9800 x127   cpentz@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Plant Manager:
Al Wilson 724-266-9800 x113   awilson@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Paint Shop Supervisor:
Eric Krithinithis 724-266-9800 x151   ekrithinithis@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Purchasing:
Jim Antonicelli 724-266-9800 x119   jantonicelli@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Scheduling / IT Manager:
Keith Branagan 724-266-9800 x111   kbranagan@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Office Administration:
Tammy DeFallo 724-266-9800 x150   tbell@sippelsteelfab.com
         
Ruthie Kronk 724-266-9800 x110   rkronk@sippelsteelfab.com